Management Team

Chairman, Schools Co-ordinator and Chartered Standard Co-Ord: Antony Owen
Email: antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Secretary: Lisa Harding-Duff
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07731 664 068

Welfare Officer: Colette Thompson
Email: collette@thompsontreeservices.com
Telephone: 07811 326 207

Website: Eugene Murray
Email: prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

President: Tony Sanders

Vice President: Chris Heaton Harris

Life Vice Presidents: Derrick Simpson and Tony Bates

Committee Members: 

Ian Adcock, Emma Brookes
Anne Cleaver, Geoff Cleaver
Kerry Lovering, Eugene Murray
Tony Sanders, Matt Smith,
Kirk Thompson

Teams

Saturday 1st Team: Reserves:
Manager: Ian Adcock (L1, FA & CRB) Manager: Ian Adcock (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: ian_adcock_8@hotmail.com Email: ian_adcock_8@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07983 986 146 Telephone: 07983 986 146
Ladies Team:  Under 18:
Manager: Cliff Elliott (L1, FA & CRB) Manager: Jake Shurville (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: clifford.elliott@whomes.org Email:  jshurville@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07477 888 331 Telephone:  07983 986 146
 Under 16
Manager: Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB)
Email antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone 07854 651 120
Under 15: Under 14:
Manager: Kirk Thompson (L2, Y2, FA & CRB) Manager: Simon Gorton (CRB)
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.com Email: gort46@aol.com or tcdltd@aol.com
Telephone: 07976 555 534 Telephone: 07870 171 133

Assistant: Brian O’Hara (L1, FA & CRB)

Tel: 07793034321

Under 14 Girls:
Manager: Matt Smith (L2, Y2, FA & CRB)
Email: msmith@misco.co.uk
Telephone: 07967 311 225 Under 12:
Assistant: Luke Newton (L2, FA & CRB) Manager: Shad Hester (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: luke.newton@live.com Email: shadhester@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07837 097 642 Telephone: 07413 570 251
Assistant: Sam Smart (CRB)
Under 13 Boys: Email: sam.smart1@ntlworld.com
Manager: Kirk Thompson (L2, Y2, FA & CRB) Telephone: 07771 658 738
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.com
Telephone: 07976 555 534
Assistant: Eugene Murray (L1, FA & CRB)
Email prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone 07834 462 981
Assistant Malcolm Kearsley (L1, FA & CRB)
Under 11:
Manager: Richard Evans (L1, FA & CRB) Under 10:
Email: richard@treesurgeonnorthampton.co.uk Manager: Jason Bailey (L1, FA & CRB)
Telephone: 07801 296 637 Email: jmb080174@hotmail.com
Assistant: Josef McDonald (L1, FA & CRB) Telephone: 07986 006 442
Email: josef.donald@hotmail.com Assistant Catherine Bailey
Telephone: 07901 964 977 Email: cjb031174@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07905 849 738
Under 9 
White:
Manager: Lee Saving (L1, FA & CRC) Under 8 
Telephone: 07969 118 718 Manager: Jason Lloyd (L1, FA & CRB)
Green : Email: jason_lloyd75@yahoo.co.uk
Manager David Overson (L1, FA & CRB) Telephone: 07984 648 170
Email: davidoverson@hotmail.co.uk
 Telephone: 07810 697 182 Manager:
Under 7 Email:
Manager: Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB) Telephone:
Email: antony@mineralstar.co.uk  
Telephone: 07854 651 120 Walking Football:
Manager: Kirk Thompson Manager: Geoff Cleaver (CRB & FA)
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.com Email: geoff.cleaver@ntlworld.com
Telephone: 07976555534 Telephone: 07977 162 133
Under 6 Development:
Manager: Luke Newton (L2, FA & CRB)
Email: luke.newton@live.com
Telephone: 07837 097 642