Management Team

Chairman, School Co-ordinator and Chartered Standard : Antony Owen
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Secretary: Lisa Harding-Duff
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07731 664 068

Welfare Officer: Colette Thompson
Email: col@ttn.com
Telephone: 07811 326 207

Welfare Officer: Kerri Baylis
Email: kerribaylis@aol.com
Telephone: 07545 173 291

Website: Eugene Murray
Email: prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

President: Tony Sanders

Vice President: Chris Heaton Harris

Life Vice Presidents: Derrick Simpson and Tony Bates

Committee Members: Ian Adcock,  Anne Cleaver (Hon), Geoff Cleaver,, Kerri Baylis,  Eugene Murray, Tony Sanders, Matt Smith and Kirk Thompson

Teams

Men’s 1st Team:

Manager: Chris Brown
Email:
Telephone:

Assistant: Steve Brown
Email:
Telephone:

Men’s Reserves:

Manager: Jake Shurville (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: jshurville@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07780 453 933

Assistant: Mark Collins
Email:
Telephone: 07878 836 381

Ladies Team:

Manager: Cliff Elliott (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: clifford.elliott@whomes.org
Telephone: 07477 888 331

Under 16’s:

Manager: Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB)
Email: antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Under 14’s Boys:

Manager: Simon Gorton (CRB)
Email: gort46@aol.com or tcdltd@aol.com
Telephone: 07870 171 133

Under 14’s Girls:

Manager: Matt Smith (L2, Y2, FA & CRB)
Email: msmith@misco.co.uk
Telephone: 07967 311 225

Assistant: Luke Newton (L2, FA & CRB)
Email: luke.newton@live.com
Telephone: 07837 097 642

Under 13’s:

Manager: Kirk Thompson (L2, Y2, FA & CRB)
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 555 534

Assistant: Eugene Murray (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

Assistant: Malcolm Kearsley (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: mkearsley@bksaccountants.com
Telephone: 07760 225 474

Under 12’s:

Manager: Shad Hester (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: shadhester@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07413 570 251

Assistant: Sam Smart (CRB)
Email: sam.smart1@ntlworld.com
Telephone: 07771 658 738

Under 11’s:

Manager: Richard Evans (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: richard@treesurgeonnorthampton.co.uk
Telephone: 07801 296 637

Under 10’s:

Manager: Jason Bailey (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: jmb080174@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07986 006 442

Under 9’s: Whites

Manager: Lee Saving (L1, FA & CRB)
Email:
Telephone: 07969 118 718

Under 9’s: Greens

Manager: David Overson (L1, FA & CRB))
Email: davidoverson@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07810 697 182

Under 8’s:

Manager: Jason Lloyd (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: jason_lloyd75@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 07984 648 170

Under 7’s:

Manager: Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB)
Email:
antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Manager: Kirk Thompson (L2, Y2, FA & CRB)
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 555 534

Under 6’s Development:

Manager: Sam Murray(CRB)
Email: c/o prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

Assistant: Eugene Murray (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

Walking Football:

Manager: Geoff Cleaver (CRB & FA)
Email: mailto:prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07977 162 133