Management Team

Chairman, School Co-ordinator and Chartered Standard : Antony Owen
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Secretary: Vacant
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Welfare Officer: Colette Thompson
Email: col@ttn.com
Telephone: 07811 326 207

Assistant Welfare Officer: Kerri Baylis
Email: kerribaylis@aol.com
Telephone: 07545 173291

Assistant Welfare Officer: Marie Folland
Email: mariefolland@gmail.com
Telephone: 07738 280909

Fundraising & Social Media: Emma Bates
Email: emmalouisebates@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07841 832 261

Website: Vacant
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone:

President: Tony Sanders

Vice President: Chris Heaton Harris

Life Vice Presidents: Derrick Simpson and Tony Bates

Committee Members: Ian Adcock,  Anne Cleaver (Hon), Geoff Cleaver, Tony Sanders, Kerri Baylis, Matt Smith,  Kirk Thompson, Dave Hadfield, Richard McVeigh, John Anderson, Emma Bates, Rachel Cobley and Jake Shurville.

Teams

Men’s Team:

Manager: Ian Adcock
Email:ian_adcock_8@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07983 986146

Assistant: Mark Collins
Email:
Telephone: 07878 836 381

Ladies Team:

Manager: Cliff Elliott (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: cliff.elliott2016@outlook.com
Telephone: 07477 888 331

Under 18’s:

Manager: Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB)
Email: antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Under 15’s:

Manager: Kirk Thompson (L2, Y2, FA & CRB)
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 555 534

Assistant: Eugene Murray (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

Assistant: Malcolm Kearsley (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: mkearsley@bksaccountants.com
Telephone: 07760 225 474

Under 14’s:

Manager: Shad Hester (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: shadhester@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07725 261 386

Assistant: Sam Smart (CRB)
Email: sam.smart1@ntlworld.com
Telephone: 07771 658 738

Under 13’s:

Manager: Enquiries to Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB) whilst new appointment awaited.
Email: antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone:  07854 651 120

Under 12’s:

Manager: Jason Bailey (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: jmb080174@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07986 006 442

Under 11’s: Whites

Manager: Lee Saving (L1, FA & CRB)
Email:
Telephone: 07969 118 718

Under 11’s: Greens

Manager: David Overson (L1, FA & CRB))
Email: davidoverson@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07810 697 182

Under 10’s:

Manager: Jason Lloyd (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: jason_lloyd75@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 07984 648 170

Under 8’s Green & Under 8’s Whites:

Manager: Steve Higgs( & CRB)
Email:
sahiggs@gmx.com
Telephone: 07837 196136

Under 7’s:

Manager: Dave Wyman(& CRB)
Email: dave-w15@hotmail.com
Telephone: 0778 898 363

Under 6’s Development:

Manager: Matt Smith (L2, FA, YM3 & CRB)
Email: m.smith6@uk.cdw.com
Telephone: 07967 311 225

Walking Football:

Manager: Geoff Cleaver (CRB & FA)
Email: mailto:prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07977 162 133