Management Team

Chairman, School Co-ordinator and Chartered Standard : Antony Owen
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Secretary: Lisa Harding-Duff
Email: ebufc@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07731 664 068

Welfare Officer: Colette Thompson
Email: col@ttn.com
Telephone: 07811 326 207

Welfare Officer: Kerri Baylis
Email: kerribaylis@aol.com
Telephone: 07545 173 291

Fundraising & Social Media: Emma Bates
Email: emmalouisebates@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07841 832 261

Website: Eugene Murray
Email: prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

President: Tony Sanders

Vice President: Chris Heaton Harris

Life Vice Presidents: Derrick Simpson and Tony Bates

Committee Members: Ian Adcock,  Anne Cleaver (Hon), Geoff Cleaver,, Kerri Baylis,  Eugene Murray, Tony Sanders, Matt Smith and Kirk Thompson

Teams

Men’s Team:

Manager: Ian Adcock
Email:ian@bqigroup.com
Telephone: 07983 986146

Assistant: Mark Collins
Email:
Telephone: 07878 836 381

Ladies Team:

Manager: Cliff Elliott (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: cliff.elliott2016@outlook.com
Telephone: 07477 888 331

Under 18’s:

Manager: Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB)
Email: antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Under 15’s Boys:

Manager: Simon Gorton (CRB)
Email: gort46@aol.com or tcdltd@aol.com
Telephone: 07870 171 133

Under 14’s:

Manager: Kirk Thompson (L2, Y2, FA & CRB)
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 555 534

Assistant: Eugene Murray (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07834 462 981

Assistant: Malcolm Kearsley (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: mkearsley@bksaccountants.com
Telephone: 07760 225 474

Under 13’s:

Manager: Shad Hester (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: shadhester@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07413 570 251

Assistant: Sam Smart (CRB)
Email: sam.smart1@ntlworld.com
Telephone: 07771 658 738

Under 12’s:

Manager: Enquiries to Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB) whilst new appointment awaited.
Email: antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone:  07854 651 120

Under 11’s:

Manager: Jason Bailey (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: jmb080174@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07986 006 442

Under 10’s: Whites

Manager: Lee Saving (L1, FA & CRB)
Email:
Telephone: 07969 118 718

Under 10’s: Greens

Manager: David Overson (L1, FA & CRB))
Email: davidoverson@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07810 697 182

Under 9’s:

Manager: Jason Lloyd (L1, FA & CRB)
Email: jason_lloyd75@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 07984 648 170

Under 8’s:

Manager: Antony Owen (L2, FA & CRB)
Email:
antony@mineralstar.co.uk
Telephone: 07854 651 120

Manager: Kirk Thompson (L2, Y2, FA & CRB)
Email: kirk.thompson@thompsontreeservices.co.uk
Telephone: 07976 555 534

Under 7’s :

Manager: Steve Higgs(L1, FA & CRB)
Email: c/o sahhiggs@gmx.com
Telephone: 07837 196 136

Under 6’s Development:

Manager: Matt Smith (L2, FA, YM3 & CRB)
Email: m.smith6@uk.cdw.com
Telephone: 07967 311 225

Walking Football:

Manager: Geoff Cleaver (CRB & FA)
Email: mailto:prospectpictures@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07977 162 133